Begin Search
Use GPS to find self storage near your current location
Prev
/
Next
Connect with us on Google Plus
Connect with us on Pinterest

Arizona

5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Erik and Christy Pineda provided me excellent customer service. I came into their office on June 17, 2017 with a concern and they resolved my concern expeditiously and I walked away feeling like they heard me and that they wanted to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I would highly recommend Storage West--Baseline, because of these two individuals, they care.

Thanks!!

Jun 20, 2017 by Janelle Wood
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Christy and Erik are the BEST storage rental managers I have ever come across throughout my years of renting storage units. VERY kind and courteous every time I went in or called to pay for my unit. After 3 & 1/2 yrs of renting my unit, I have finally emptied my unit. I will continue to stop in and say hi. Thank you for being professional, approachable, friendly and so much more. I would highly recommend Storage West Baseline to anyone in need of a storage unit in Tempe.

Apr 24, 2017 by Tenika Robinson
1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star
1/5

We just paid for the days we had our RV in storage we would use the facility several times a year. BUT since we had to pay for weeks without our RV in storage we will look for another storage facility.

Storage West Response:

Hi James,

Thanks for the feedback. We're sorry to see you go. We do utilize month to month contracts instead of weekly ones. We're sorry this doesn't work well for you. Best of luck at your next facility!

Apr 3, 2017 by James
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We just rented a unit and the garage door didn't work properly. I let the manager know and they fixed it right away. The door works much better now and it's easy to open and close. Thank you for giving such great customer service!

Jan 25, 2016 by Tina
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have had a unit with Mike and his associates for a few years now. He has helped me out in several different ways. I travel for my job so I have had storage units all over the country. Storage West and Mike are the best.

Nov 6, 2015 by Bill Breneman
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Mike and everyone else in the office are the best, you guys all rock and I love my storage unit. Everything on the outside is very clean, and they love handing out water to anyone to drops by. I recommend this storage place to everyone I know.

Aug 8, 2015 by Jillian Kimberlin
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I've been renting a unit at the Glendale Ave. location since Aug. 2016 and this is the best storage place! They take their time to make sure every customer is happy and feel secure storing their belongings. They were also very helpful when I lost my keys to my lock and needed it removed. This service was FREE! And fast! What more can you ask for?

Jan 23, 2017 by Kristle Nay
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very friendly staff. Convenient location. No complaints. Would definitely use them again.

Aug 22, 2016 by Julie
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

My exp. with Storage west,was a very plasent exprience to say the very lest.Everyone working there always simmed to get out of bed on the right side, because evryone was so friendly and helpful. If th time ever came again that i needed a sstorage i would not have a problem chossing Storage West. I cannot forget how they took time to call and tell me that my lock was on the door wrong and would i come and fix the problem.And my storage was down a hall way where i could have buglerrized and knowone would have known.I still cannot figure out how they even found it,but i"am glad they did,My hat goes off to them for even finding it.

Jul 25, 2016 by Alexander H. Finister
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We are a busy doctor's office that has used this facility for many years. Even though we are upgrading to electronic records there are many records that we have to keep. This facility is secure, clean and easily accessible. The staff is always helpful and courteous. I have never had an issue and if I did, I am sure they would be right there to help me out.

Oct 30, 2014 by Barbara H
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

My wife and I have utilized a storage unit at Storage West on Grey Road in Scottsdale for over 10 years. The facility, storage unit and services are impeccable. The facility is very clean, well maintained and has the appropriate equipment to help storage-users move their items onsite. We have and continue to enjoy the facility and the services provided by management.

Tom Campbell, Facility Manager, does a superb job as manager. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate his hard work and warm, friendly attitude. Clearly, he is a valuable asset to Storage West business.

All and all, we highly value and recommend Storage West on Grey Road in Scottsdale, AZ.

Jul 10, 2013 by Sherrie
3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star
3/5

Rent has gone up nearly 50% since moving in 3 years ago, my monthly invoice is usually wrong, and unfortunately this area has poor accessibility hours for all storage units in general. Seems that these storage facilities are intended for businesses and not individual owners. At least they are open an hour later than many around here. Wish I could move but they know they have a captive audience with only a couple of other storage units in the area and they are free to raise rent at their convenience.

Mar 3, 2017 by Current Tenant
3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star
3/5

I agree...they increased my unit 2 times in one year...but I have two guy friends who have been there for over 7 years and NEVER had ONE increase....

Feb 4, 2016 by Marta
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great service and flexible hours of operation etc.

Oct 19, 2015 by Frank T
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

In all my years of renting storage in the valley (way to long), I must admit HENRY HAS BEEN ONE of the most helpful managers I've encountered. Thank you Henry!

Oct 25, 2016 by Doug Roberts
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have rented from Storage West before.. back in 2001. But, I have to say I was very pleased with Henry... the way he took care of my storage and truck issues/needs.. thanks Henry.. you deserve a raise my friend...

Sep 15, 2016 by Ms. TKelly
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Henry of storage west was very nice. We signed up right away and were serviced with a free moving truck to move all our furniture. Thanks Henry.

May 20, 2016 by Chris and Shavon
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We just needed a temporary unit for a couple months and this place is great! Great prices, the managers are SOOOO friendly and helpful with any and everything you need, and we even got to use their moving truck for free!!! We've had other storage facilities in the past and this place far exceeded our expectations on all fronts! We HIGHLY recommend using them for your storage needs. We had one of the biggest units and the price is unbeatable, even got half off the first month! We will DEFINITELY use Storage West in the future!

Feb 1, 2016 by Anthony & Marissa
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent customer service - Always willing to give the best deals. They even came to my unit to help me with my lock problem with no charge. I've found them to not only be helpful but the most reasonably priced in the area. To go some where's else is to throw away your money and security.

Jan 15, 2016 by Rich
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent customer service - Always willing to give the best deals and never have had an issue with getting into the facility. I've used this storage company for over a year and transferred from another unit to a larger one with no complications.

Sep 23, 2015 by Carmen E
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Leslie is VERY professional.
We had 3 units in this storage facility.
Highly Recommend this location!!!!

Apr 24, 2017 by Tom
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Really? This is a gem in Scottsdale. Very friendly, clean, full service and Leslie kind and understanding. What a great experience for us. For six months, and excellent service. No doubt. Thank you so much!
Geraldine

Aug 5, 2016 by Geraldine
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Leslie is really great to work with...kind and understanding...the facilities are clean and in a great neighborhood. Safe

Jun 24, 2015 by Toni P
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

We chose Southwest Storage on Bell Road from Florida completely because of Mike and Gwen. During several telephone conversations, Mike worked with many details and assured us all logistics would work as planned. Mike and Gwen met all commitments made and exceeded our expectations of service and facility. Their attention to safety and security go above and beyond; we know our belongs are secure and, most importantly, we are safe when we come to the unit. Many thanks to both of them and much encouragement for you to use Storage West on Bell Road.

Aug 7, 2017 by The Yorts
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We are very pleased with our storage unit. It is clean and new with an easy-to-open door. Our experience with Mike and Gwen has been excellent. Gwen has given us very personal service making us feel welcome to be using this facility. She explained in fine detail all we needed to know as we became clients of this ultra clean, secure storage business. Both Gwen and Mike are exceptionally friendly and have bent over backward to help us with our storage needs! I know that we can count on them both to deliver the service they offer! We have used other storage businesses and have never had this amount of personal care! It is obvious that they put much time and effort into customer service!

May 2, 2017 by Claudia
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The best storage place I've ever utilized. Mike and Gwen are so friendly. They remembered me from my move-in day. Customer service is top priority for this location and it shows! Pricing is super competitive. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Apr 18, 2017 by Steven
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We highly recommend storage west! Jennifer and Jerry are the best at the process from east to az. Units are very clean and safe. Will use again if needed. Thanks for great service.

Aug 23, 2017 by John and Bonnie
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The best experience of any storage unit I have ever used. Jerry and Jennifer are friendly, professional, and courteous. they gave me thoughts on what I should start with for my packing and they were spot on. The faculty was spotless, and the office bright and inviting. Moving is stressful but their calm demeanor made it less traumatic. What a place and what a team running it. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Aug 14, 2017 by Carlton
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

What a great experience it was renting here. Jerry and Jennifer were both extremely professional and friendly. The place is clean as a whistle and the access to each unit amazing. And they think of everything including the large dolly cart that is always waiting for you. Great!

Jun 27, 2017 by Betti Hill
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I rented a unit for over two years with Connie and she treated me like I was her only customer, seriously. I've spent over ten years storing a project car in several locations and this one was by far the best. Connie is always welcoming and happy to work with me and the location and security are top notch. When it comes to storing personal belongings that are important to you, it is important to feel a level of comfort in knowing that those items are safe, and that you are safe when on premises. I always felt that way at McClintock storage west. Thank you Connie and your team.

May 22, 2017 by Dan Campbell
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Hello, we live in Colorado and are trying to make last minute storage plans for our daughter at ASU. I can't get over how nice these people are...I think I am so use to poor customer service, that when you see how you really should be treated, you are blown away. Their customer service is pro-active and kind. Connie, the manager called me to suggest we get an inside, air conditioned unit for literally a dollar more a month. I told her the only reason we weren't going to go with the inside, air conditioned unit is we thought the drive up units would be easier. She explained that our daughter could use one of their carts and it would be no more work to use their elevator to get to the air conditioned unit. We were able to fill out the paperwork by email and pay for the unit in advance. So, all our daughter has to do, is shop up and move in her stuff. Thank you for easing our minds, 700 miles away.
Carie

Apr 17, 2017 by Carie Schroeder
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I'm another satisfied ASU parent. Connie helped get everything set up, and that kind of service gave me peace of mind, especially since I am thousands of miles away.

Jan 19, 2017 by Kay
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Tiffany made my husband and I feel right at home. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. It was quite refreshing to not hear a robotic speech, but a nice conversation. I would definitely recommend Storage West to anyone I know that needs a storage unit.

Jul 17, 2017 by Sandra
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Just rented a unit from Tiffany today . Stopped at public storage just down the road and knew I wouldn't rent there . Left and saw storage west and stopped . As soon as I entered the office I knew I was in the right place. Tiffany was the greatest ! Very clean , well kept , and personality that tops all!

Apr 25, 2016 by Marcy york
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Tiffany and the team at Storage West Val Vista Lakes are awesome! Clean, well managed, safe and secure facility and great people to do business with. Highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2016 by Craig N
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great service

Feb 18, 2016 by Eli
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Michelle was very helpful on helping me pick the right size unit i was very stressed out when i went to see her. She very helpful she eased all my worries away . I will highly recommened Storage West to any body looking for a storage unit

Jan 8, 2016 by karena
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The manager is awesome! She's patient, helpful, and very personable.

Aug 26, 2015 by Patty and Juan

California

5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Hi Sandi, Dave Robbins here, L & N Linen. I did move into our corporate offices, turning the running of the day to day over to Tracy Nowakowski and my son, John Robbins. I enjoy the weekly news letters, you are always mentioned as Sandi , Storage West, donating a gift. Always enjoyed your friendship. Dave Robbins

Feb 4, 2016 by David Robbins, L & N
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

I agree with all of the 5 star comments with one exception. By reviewing other self storage locations Storage West is no longer price competitive. I have been with Storage West for over 6 years with automatic payment from my bank account however $142.95 is just too much. I applaud both Gary and Sandy for excellent service and I am sure the pricing is directed by the upper level of Storage West. Thank you Gary and Sandy

 

Storage West Response: 

So glad to hear you've received excellent service from Gary and Sandi.  Sorry that you have been disappointed with the cost, though. There are a lot of factors that go into pricing, we are really focused on the value we provide. We really do appreciate your comments. Thank you so much for your feedback. 

Jan 26, 2016 by Lee Lawley
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I had a really bad experience with Storage West. We checked out on 9/7/15 on 9/28/15 we got a letter we owe $89. These people here said I will get my stuff auctioned off. There's nothing in there. Go ahead. The manager told me my credit would be affected. Good luck here people. I will take this to the news media. Zero rating for these guys. I will never use Storage West again

Response from Storage West:

Mark,

Thanks for providing this feedback. We’re sorry you didn’t have a good experience with us. Please allow us to contact you personally so we can discuss this.

Oct 9, 2015 by Mark L
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Nice people here

May 17, 2016 by Tree
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The process was speedy and simple. Christine and Channette were great and very friendly. The facility was clean and inviting.

Mar 17, 2016 by mjohnson
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

You never know what to expect walking into a storage facility you've never been to. Quality customer service is so rare in the industry. Here, it is amazing. I can't recommend them enough. Christine, the manager, is fantastic. The place is great, perfect for me.

Jan 8, 2016 by Ryan
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Aimee Carmichael the facility manager has gone above and beyond. Her professionalism and helpfulness is excellent. I have worked with other employees at Storage West Carmel Mountain Ranch on Wold Trade Dr. who are very helpful as well. I have rented two different units and they have worked out great. I highly recommend this place and have enjoyed their initial first two months of discount, then you unit goes to regular rate.

Jun 27, 2017 by cj
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Easy access. Very clean. Excellent office staff. Great price.

Dec 20, 2016 by Rick
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent customer service. Very accommodating. Nice and clean facility.

Nov 11, 2016 by Kaylin
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have been a customer at Storage West in Escondido for several years. The facility is always clean and secure. Highly recommended!

Jul 18, 2017 by Mike Uhl
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very well-maintained, easy to use storage facility. I appreciated the free truck! Jenny and Tim were so helpful and efficient.

Jun 7, 2017 by kl
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

the place is nice and neat.. Tim is a funny guy.. definitely if i have to store something again I'll choose this facility..

May 5, 2017 by Marion
1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star
1/5

The absolute worst experience at a storage facility! I can not understand why the owners would keep the manager around. I called and spoke with a friendly rep, Tonya. She emailed me the info on the unit. The next day, I go in and the man there tells me it's $20 more per month regardless of the email I received. Then, the manager, Shawn comes in takes over my paperwork and tells me "I'll give it to you for the price you were quoted", but acts like he's doing me a favor. 2 hours later, I'm still there trying to rent 2 units because his system broke down, he was having trouble printing, couldn't find a pen, he had to "read for me" 2 pages of rules. I told him I'd read it, but he said its policy that he had to read it for me....very slowly and losing where he was most of the time. I thought it was his 1st day on the job, but then he tells me he's been there 12 years...what?! A couple weeks later I used their moving truck that comes with every unit. The tire was nearly flat and 1/4 tank. We returned the truck and told Tonya about the tire and gas we refilled and she told me we'd get a credit to our account. She left a note for Shawn and called him. Of course, Shawn said he never had a note or call and I wouldn't get a credit He told me I could only use the truck once more, eventho I had rented 3 units. I asked why. He said because I have to use the truck within 2 weeks after I rent the unit. I was never informed of that. So I used the truck again, for my last unit, and I was there an hour as he couldn't find the rental truck paperwork, pens, etc. He had his helper take over helping us and we were there even longer due to her inexperience. So, my husband returns the truck while I was having new beds delivered. My husband calls me to say Shawn told him he can not return the truck unless I'm there. So I rushed down and had to wait for them to "find" my paperwork, highlight where I need to sign. I was livid! Tonya is amazing, but all the rest are horrible. The manager especially has absolutely no consideration or respect for his customer's time. I'm a Real Estate Broker and recommend storage facilities all the time to my clients. I would never recommend this place to my worst enemy. I had another storage unit down the street at Extra Space Storage and I would highly recommend them. They are considerate, friendly, organized, and get you out within 10 minutes. If you have all day to spend at a storage facility with unorganized inconsiderate people...go to Storage West. If you want fast and friendly service..I recommend Extra Space.

Storage West Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback Mary. We take these comments very seriously. We are so very sorry you experienced this. Customer service is usually a point of pride for us and it looks like we've really missed the mark here. We will look into this internally. We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. It was very nice speaking with you on the phone, and again, we want to thank you for taking the time to talk with us.

Nov 29, 2016 by Mary Peterson
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

Amber was great while we needed storage,
very clean and my questions answered
thanks so much

Oct 9, 2013 by Natascha Lotich
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

clean facility, Amber and George are very helpful and nice. I had 2 million questions and they were great at answering. Amber took the time to go over the entire contract and she explained every little detail. Thank you guys; I will recommend you to anyone that is in need for storage.

Jul 18, 2013 by George
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Michelle, no longer at this location, is the best; Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. James is her replacement. She has trained Him well. He is very congenial and will go out of His way to see that you are taken care of.

Dec 16, 2016 by Victor Pinelli
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

ive looked for storage in past but this one is the best . it is the cleanest and quality personel is second to none. Michelle the mgr. is excellent and a real people person.

Feb 5, 2015 by mario
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The manager is always friendly and the property is ALWAYS clean and the office is inviting.

Nov 25, 2014 by Cynthia
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I just rented the storage for only one month mr carlos was so nice and helpful to me that I felt he is the Santa clause for me because I didn't know anyone in Irvine to help but this guy made my move so easy he is really a total joy to know I can't thank him enough and also ,the place was so convinent with offering a free truck for me to move my furniture Carlos I love you to the moon and back.

Aug 7, 2017 by Nancy saremi
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Love Storage West! The management is amazing and the units are very clean with well maintained property

May 2, 2017 by Vanessa Evans
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very convenient street level storages. Carlos and Eva are jewels helping in every way, including the free moving van! Thanks so much.

Jun 12, 2015 by John Kinross-Kenedy
3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star
3/5

The frame bulged out, which made it very difficult to open the door. The employee was very nice and drilled 2 nails to make it easier. Nevertheless, the frame could use more work to make it even better.

Jul 19, 2017 by Marcus Yu
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I had a great experience at storage last! The staff was very polite and professional and very helpful in every way! they even helped me get a really good discount! also the contract and their policy is very reasonable. It is not one of these places where the rules are so strict that there's no way that you could abide by the rules either. I definitely will go back to Storage West again!

Jun 21, 2017 by Giselle
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Worst place to park! Everything crammed in! I paid a professional RV towing service to get it because I didn't want to return and the guy said it was a nightmare to get out! I backed it in! It was a total nightmare!

Oct 3, 2016 by Richard
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Brian is the nicest most helpful man.
He really stepped up and helped me
with all my storage rental needs!!
He gave me the name of a wonderful
young man that helped me with moving my things to my storage unit.
Both Brian and Jose really saved my
Life today and I am truly Thankful to both these fine men!!!! I will forever be a loyal customer to Storage West.
I was treated like I was family and that means the world to me.

Apr 10, 2017 by Denese Ecker
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great prices,Jeff is very helpful and knowledgeable.when your stressed and moving it is very nice to feel welcomed and treated with respect. Thank you storage west,big big help!

May 13, 2016 by Chris carabajal
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent customer service far above any storage facility I've used over the my 18 years in the military. This is my 2nd time using this facility and I as long as I am stationed in this area, I will continue to use this one if I need storage and I'd gladly recommend it to anyone needing storage. Thanks again to the staff.

Feb 16, 2016 by Daniel
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Sue is the best! The facility is very nice and clean.

Jul 7, 2016 by Bret
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Storage west is amazing!! Sue went out of her way to help us!!! We would definitely use them again. Customer service and the facility are both 5 Star 😊

May 31, 2016 by Renee
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great Facility Sue is very customer service orientedand very helpful along with the other staff

Jan 20, 2016 by cwp
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very nice staff and clean facilities! Will come back!!!

Aug 24, 2015 by Paul
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Been with this facility over 10 years. Terrific service.

Dec 12, 2013 by Mike S.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Everything is good at storage west from the service to security. The best thing i could honestly say about them is the manager Michelle. Thank you Michelle for your genuine kindness thats hard to find nowadays.

Nov 1, 2016 by Arona Isaia
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very professional, great facility, exactly what we were looking for.

Oct 5, 2016 by Dean
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

Been renting space since my husband left for his first deployment in 2014. Place is very good to us, besides bumping up the price a bit.Its been nothing but a second home to our items while we are away.

Apr 25, 2016 by Stephanie Padilla
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I was going through a tough situation and needed to store my stuff in a hurry. I cam in and immediately felt very welcome and at ease. I was pressed for time and space and the process was quick and painless. I even had to last minute change to a bigger unit and it was handled so easily! A very very professional and friendly staff. And clean facility!! I would highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2017 by Jeremy
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

ROBIN GADLIN and LINDA BARNES are absolute angels! They thought enough of me and that was enough for me. My appreciation for them and the work they do is immeasurable!

Nov 30, 2015 by Tracey
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

Great start up, nice clean environment, just a bit expensive for a sm unit.

Nov 9, 2015 by pl
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

These guys were great. Awesome pricing, easy to work with and very accommodating. If I ever need storage again I will definitely come back here.

May 11, 2015 by Amber George
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Phil, the manager of my facility is on-site, friendly, helpful and professional. When I had consolidated some of my belongings, he broke down and disposed of my empty boxes and even refused a tip for doing so. Great customer service!

Aug 26, 2014 by Kirby Beecher
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

Phil is the absolute BEST!!! He's an amazing and helpful employee, and it's great to know he's there if something goes wrong. I've had storage there for over 10 years, and I can highly recommend it!!

Jul 31, 2014 by Steve
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have had my storage with Storage West for more than 2 years. I've used several storage units in San Diego in the last two decades and find this storage facility to be the best by far. It's always super clean, the lighting is perfect and there are always sufficient moving dollies of different sizes to help. The owners, Mike and Lisa, have the best hearts in the industry! They make it known that they are there to help and they've never let me down! Thank you so much for consistently being the best! I always feel that everything in my storage is safe!

Apr 18, 2017 by M.S. Harden
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very convenient and the staff is always very kind and professional. I feel very safe keeping my stuff there. If you looking in the area I would highly recommend this storage company.

Mar 13, 2017 by Nick
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I really appreciated that they have after-hours access, offer automated billing, have easy loading and unloading, and have convenient hours. Further, the facilities were clean. It was great that they have an alarm and camera system, are in a safe neighborhood, and have good security procedures. It was great that they have low humidity and have wide aisles. I have been using this specific location for several times. And if I need to store my belongings again I will come back to Storage West on Princess View over and over again. I love their service: very helpful, friendly, professional, fast, responsive. Managers Lisa and Michael are great people with integrity. I highly recommend this facility.

Oct 21, 2014 by Yuliya G.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

This is the first time I had my personal belongings stored. I chose storage west because it is just one block away from our community. I never realized that having storage west would give me a very good experience. John and Kathy treated me like family. They are helpful and attends to my needs. I would highly recommend this facility and will use its services anytime I need it.

Nov 16, 2015 by Estee Garland
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

John and Kathy are superior sustained and noteworthy performers who maintain the 4S Ranch Storage West at peak operational fitness and customer service skills are stellar. This facility consistently exceeds the pinnacle of my paradigm of expectations. Highly recommend to all potential clients. Semper Fi and VRS

Sep 23, 2015 by Gunnery Sergeant Johnson USMC Retired
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

John is great. Went above and beyond in answering my requests. The place is clean and dump site is always open. I have had no,problems.

Dec 10, 2014 by Kevin Çoughlin
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

The facility is spotless and the staff is truly exceptional! There can't possibly be a better place to store your belongings.

Apr 20, 2015 by Diana C.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We have stored here for years. Always clean. Always someone in the office to assist us. Always friendly and ready to go the extra mile for us. Daniel and Helen are the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Rates are sometimes higher but the staff and clean property makes up for it!

Jan 22, 2015 by Robert
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent service. Helped me a lot and were very professional. Had a conversation Helen on the first day and I can say that she is a humble and a sincere person. She is also patriotic, which is a plus.

Sep 24, 2014 by Raul Baylon
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We have been with Storage West in Redlands, CA. since 2006. We highly recommend this Storage Facility!!! The Facility and spaces are kept very clean and bug free. When sweeping up our unit, I found not one bug!! The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. It has been our pleasure doing business with them.

Jul 7, 2017 by Cecil & Donna L.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great prices and facility is well kept. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Moving my items with thier van was awesome.

Jun 21, 2017 by Richard
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Used them two separate times! Love the location. Love the price. And the staff is incredibly friendly!! Will only use Storage West from now on!!! :)

Feb 28, 2017 by Megan
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent all around experience with this facility. Prices are competitive and the customer service outstanding. Misagh went above & beyond to accommodate my needs. Would not hesitate to use this facility again and definitely will recommend them to family & friends. Thank you for the hassle-free storage rental experience.

Aug 29, 2016 by Gina
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I am most pleased with the services offered at Storage West San Marcos. The facility manager, Misagh Samadi, is professional and efficient. Benefits offerd and responsibilites needed on my part were clearly explained. I look foward to secure and safe storage in a well layed out facility. Thanks again for a comfortable sign-up process.

Apr 21, 2015 by H. Lawrence
2 Star2 Star2 Star2 Star2 Star
2/5

The layout of the complex is nice as all outer units, but everything I put into my unit got dirtier an dirtier every time I visited the unit, guessing they use blowers to clean the lot as the items closest to the door like my tvs and paintings are ridiculously filthy now, I recommend an old towel at your door to block. That and the rent increased one week after inquiring about a larger unit and them realizing I was at a lower rate than current rentals, as a year long patron it's called loyalty pricing, i probably would have stayed there another year or two otherwise but now I moved to another facility...sure this won't be added so guess fyi for your company...

Apr 15, 2015 by Doug
1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star
1/5

WARNING! I'd give this place ZERO stars if I could!! Seemed like a nice calm place considering it is in Santa Ana. Boy were we fooled!! Was just there today on a hot summer day and honestly moving heavy boxes around makes you dehydrated. As I'm leaving I had not realized that it was 7 and I'm thinking "oh just in time." WRONG! A black truck approaches me slowly (not creepy at all right?). This blonde middle-aged lady comes out yelling at me asking me what storage unit I am. In my head I'm wondering who this lady is for her to be yelling at me and asking me for personal information. So I tell her and I ask her who she is. She said she was a manager and continued yelling at me about the closing time. MY GOD!!! Where did she learn about customer service???!! Identify yourself first please!! The hours of operation say 7am-7pm. I was tired from moving boxes and I was leaving at 7! I explained myself but she continued to yell at me with such horrible attitude. We're in the process of getting a house and we will NEVER use that place ever again in the future! Taking our money elsewhere! I didn't even get her name. Horrible horrible horrible!

Storage West Response:

We're very sorry about your experience. Customer service is extremely important to us. It is very unusual for us to hear someone had an unsatisfactory experience like this. Our Managers are very focused on the safety of the facility, we're so sorry her questions came off as rude though. Thanks for letting us know what happened.

Jun 27, 2017 by Erika
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

no comment

Feb 27, 2017 by JC
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

You will not find a better storage unit in the area. Lucy and staff are so helpful.!! The property is very secure and well maintained. The prices are great. This is the place you're looking for, your search is over..!!

May 11, 2016 by Cathy Fransen
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I moved here cross country and the brothers Brian and Kevin are absolutely, undeniably the best I've ever worked with!!! And let's not forget about Bea (sp?), Greg and the folks at the Rancho Bernardo location either.

And the truck use for 4 hours is the tops. I've used storage for nearly 10 years and never has anyone offered a moving truck! I highly recommend this facility for short or long-term use. Their services and ease of use is unmatched. Never once have I had a problem. Never once did I encounter a situation that they could not resolve immediately for me. Moving is such a pain; storage doesn't have to be when you come here.

Customer service is always available. I'm actually going to miss them when I move into my bigger place :(.

Apr 10, 2017 by Susan Hallahan
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The brothers that manage this location are slathered in awesome sauce. They both and whomever hired them deserve a substantial increase in pay. In a world where corporations are people, money is speech, and people are brands, they defy all of this daily with the way they mamage this location. And no, I'm not their mom.

Jan 19, 2017 by Dr. Glenn R. Kohn
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Very professional.

Sep 23, 2015 by Tony
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Best in the west..
...

Mar 9, 2017 by Lisa
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Good

Sep 6, 2016 by Robin
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Jackie and thomas are awsome managers we have bern with them for a few years now.

Oct 9, 2015 by Sheri

Nevada

5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great people run this place

Jun 27, 2017 by Mike Seelye
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Would highly recommend this location and business. Competitive prices on storage spaces. Friendly couple. Simple paperwork and easy orientation of the storage facility.

Jun 5, 2017 by Speedy D
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

George and Susan are wonderful. Definitely recommend them for your storage needs!!!!!

Jun 5, 2017 by Nichole
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent customer care after life storage left me out to dry. They took me in last second and even saved me on my rent.

Aug 16, 2017 by Jason Malcom
2 Star2 Star2 Star2 Star2 Star
2/5

I had an overall good experience storing my household items here and everyone i came in contact with was lovely with the exception of Sally. She made it perfectly clear from the beginning that she was not happy to help me and because her manager was on vacation she insisted i come back another day, even though i told her it was a 3 hour round trip for me. After dealing with her, we wished we had just left and come back. She was terribly rude and insulting to my friend, she lectured us extensively for losing our key, and made sure we knew that she was not going to make it easy for us to rectify our situation, even though we were doing our best to comply with the company policy. She continued to be snarky and rude the entire time we were in the building and made us feel as though she thought we were fortunate to be there in the first place. I'd say if you come when Sally isn't working you'll probably have a wonderful experience. It certainly isn't typical of Storage West.

Storage West Response:

Thank you for the review Natalie. We're glad to hear you had a good experience overall, but sorry about the poor customer service you mentioned. You are very right in saying that this isn't typical of Storage West. We appreciate you letting us know what happened. We'll be looking into the situation.

Oct 20, 2016 by Natalie R.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

While it is dead, or dying elsewhere, CUSTOMER SERVICE is alive and thriving at Storage West on Boulder Hwy. I used them to store a large 5th wheel trailer and household goods. Whatever questions I have had regarding their services or facility have been responded to quickly and professionally. Storage West is not the "cheapest" storage in town, but knowing $80K of personal property is safe and secure at their state of the art facility gives me piece of mind; which is well worth the few extra dollars. I recommend Storage West to anyone looking to store and secure their property.

Dec 1, 2015 by Craig N
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

John n Julie are the best.Very friendly their to help with anything,if they can.John pretty social guy.On the job and ready to assist you.Very clean n well organized place...they go that extra mile so to speak....Two thumbs up.

Dec 20, 2016 by J.K.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Julie and John are exceptional representatives for the company, truly assets. They are knowledgeable, professional yet gracious and helpful. I will refer anyone looking for storage to this facility due simply because of the courtesy and helpfulness of the personnel.

May 20, 2016 by Suzanne Hildebrand
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

John & Julie are the best. They went out of their way to find a storage unit which best suits my needs. They are very resourceful, professional and most pleasant to deal with. John is always roaming the grounds to make sure our units are safe. I love that!!! Gives us peace of mind. I also noticed how clean the grounds are kept. Very impressed!!! Thanks John & Julie!!!! I will refer all my friends and family to this location.

Mar 7, 2016 by Glenn & Kathy :)
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have stored my good at this location many times since it opened. This time was as smooth a transaction as all of the others. Mike knows the business and the facility. He makes maximum effort to keep the clients happy. He would not let me move in to my new spaces as he advised me that it was not clean enough for his and the companies standards. Highly recommend this facility and their manager Mike.

Aug 24, 2016 by Glen H
1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star
1/5

Mike is a most ignorant-behaving man! I gave notice of moving out of a storage unit 2.5 weeks in advance. It was going to be one day early of the rent that was paid in advance and I told both Bea and Jennifer not to worry about the one day. They were very nice and accommodating. The storage unit was being rented my 83-yr-old mother-in-law, so I was handling the call for her. I was calling from PA, my 25-yr-old son from FL drove to Vegas to unload his grandparents' storage unit into a 26' Penske truck and move them to Oregon. When I received an email statement that my mother-in-law was being charged for another month, I called to settle the situation. Mike told me 4 times that he didn't know when the unit had been vacated, and that he had just found it empty. That was 2 days after it was vacated. He was basically calling me a liar, as I told him the day it was vacated. He even finally looked up the email he was sent 2 weeks earlier regarding same unit, and had never read, stating the date of the move. He even read it to me over the phone! He charged for the same day he found the unit empty, even though it was obviously vacated before that day. It is not the $9 overpay, but the extremely unreasonable and poor attitude of Mike that would cause me to highly recommend you FIND ANOTHER STORAGE LOCATION to store your belongings.

Storage West Response:

Hi Diane, we're really sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience. This is not typical feedback for us, customer service is usually something we really pride ourselves on. It sounds like we missed the mark with you though. Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We really take comments like yours seriously and will aim to improve.

Apr 26, 2016 by Diane
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have been a customer for a few years now; these guys are great and have always been there when I needed them no matter the issue big or small they resolved it quickly and professionally.

Feb 12, 2016 by Mark P
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Storage West met all of my storage needs. The staff was helpful and the facility is very clean and well kept.

Aug 18, 2017 by Jon D
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

Perfect. Robert provided friendly, professional service and made sure we were given the best rates possible. We used 4 units and vehicle storage, all clean and easily accessible.
The free use of a moving van was a bonus for us and was most welcome.

Aug 1, 2017 by Anthony
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Everyone I encountered at the facility was extremely polite and helpful. The facility is well maintained and gave me an overall feeling of comfort and confidence in the well being of my belongings.

Feb 9, 2017 by Rena S
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Excellent service! Amazing facility and amazing employees. We appreciate everything that you do for our charity, every year! Highly recommend!

Dec 1, 2015 by Becky
3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star
3/5

I usually never take the time to review a business but Laura and Kevin are two exceptionally good people. Every time I go into the office or talk to them on the phone, I always receive exceptional customer service. Laura is one of the nicest people you ever want to meet. Too bad there aren't more people in the world like her. She is always been accommodating and courteous to me whether in person or on the phone and so is Kevin. I would highly recommend this facility. I have been with Storage west for 4 years and have nothing but great things to say about it.

Nov 20, 2015 by Candris Dixon
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Everyone was very helpful at Storage West. The facility is super clean and looks safe. I felt good about storing my mom things and there was no problems.

Aug 24, 2015 by Rachel
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

We started with a small unit to store a few things, then stored everything we owned for six months when we moved out-of-state. Larry and Annette were always patient and helpful. Our things remained well-protected until we completed our move. We highly recommend this facility and its excellent management team!

Apr 21, 2017 by Jim & Cori Richardelle
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Leaving Las Vegas after a few years and therefore Storage West. Annette and Larry have been a joy to work with and always went beyond the expected to make my storage experience a great one. I kept a motorcycle with them and they were very forthcoming in arranging access to the shop etc. with minimal fuss.
Highly recommended!
Florian

Apr 27, 2016 by Florian Diederichsen
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Annette and Larry were wonderful to work with. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. The facility was clean and secure. Should I need storage again, I'll be back. Thank you!

Feb 16, 2016 by Liz S
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I've had my storage unit since August 2011. Less than 10 months later I had to unexpectedly move to Northern Nevada, without the contents of said unit. Management and staff at the E. Craig Road location have always been very helpful, courteous, friendly, professional and accommodating. especially since I reside outside Southern Nevada. While I'm hoping 2017 is finally the year I'm able to come down to Vegas, retrieve my belongings and close out my account, I remain grateful that I've never had to worry about storage security. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2017 by Terri Green
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Friends for the past 5 years outstanding service if theirs an issue or problem it will get solved in the best way possible. Being away from home and no communication knowing your valuables are taking care of till they get of hold of you is a piece of mind.. Priceless.

Jun 20, 2016 by Jesus Garcia
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I've had my unit for almost 2 years now. The service at this location is way above and beyond. The best customer service I have ever received.

May 18, 2015 by Brandon
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Not only is the facility clean, has convenient hours and secure, plus, they are the only storage facility that provides free use of a truck to move in. Marisela does a wonderful job managing the place and is so pleasant to deal with. I will use them again and fully recommend them to all.

Jun 29, 2017 by CS
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I absolutely enjoyed my entire experience here! From the beginning when Marisela Arceo showed me several units, working up the paperwork, getting info, paying my monthly bills - it was a smooth and seamless process. Marisela was delightful to work with and I appreciated her patience, her knowledge and how efficiently she handled my account. Marsisela is a great promotor of your facilities and I will not hesitate to recommend and if needed, use this place again! Thank you for a job well done!

Jan 9, 2017 by Becky S.
1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star
1/5

The unit I was shown was dirty. The building that are air cooled smells very bad! I will store my items in a clean safe storage facility NOT HERE!!!!!!

Storage West Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what happened, John. We're really sorry to hear there was a smell when you came in. We don't smell anything now, but we'll have to keep an eye out for that. We also definitely regret you being shown a dirty unit. That really isn't like us. We pride ourselves on cleanliness, so again, please accept our apologies for this experience.

Dec 1, 2015 by John
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Storage West has the best staff and an excellent choice in your storage needs. I wouldn't store my things at another location. Great service!

Oct 19, 2016 by Bobby
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I stored here for a short time to sort out some things in my life and let me tell you what a GREAT experience it was!! The property was always clean, the bathrooms were always spotless, merchandise in the office always stocked and well placed. The manager Lisa was always kind and helpful, on top of everything!! She sends out email reminders to save you money on any late fees in case you've forgotten (so helpful). Every employee I've delt with was always kind and helpful!! If you're looking for a safe, clean, secure storage facility to put your belongings...LOOK NO FURTHER, THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU NEED!!!
Thank you all for a fabulous experience :)

Aug 29, 2016 by Melanie Iske
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I have rented from this facility numerous times. Unfortunately there have been 3 different managers ever time I went back BUT each and every one of them have been excellent. The last one we have dealt with her name is Lisa. She is great. Property is always clean. Never have I had any issues with bugs coming in the property or leaving. If u r ever looking to rent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY.

Aug 22, 2016 by Lisa Ruffin
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

The management staff is great they are very helpful and storage units are very clean! Easy access in and out

Jun 14, 2017 by John G
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I had a very pleasant experience renting two storage units here. Everyone was nice and the facility was clean. I would definitely rent at Storage West again!

May 31, 2017 by Angela
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I've been renting here for over two years and have always found this facility to be very clean, secure and friendly. Joe and Phyllis are Great!

May 9, 2017 by Todd
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

About three years ago I needed to store a few things away. I used your facility and I was very please with your service. It was very clean and the management very helpful. Now I am in need of your facility again, please send me an email to coordinate the transaction. Thank you.

Apr 24, 2017 by Libby Virella
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Amazing great CLEAN PROPERTY HAD IT FOR A FEW YEARS NEVER A PROBLEM W/THE PROPERTY AND AMAZING customer Service

Jun 12, 2015 by Jessica Sanchez
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

When I have found I needed to get a storage unit I have always come here! I have found Management and others in the office to help out with what I needed! Everyone has always been friendly and professional! I will always come back here! I recommend them highly!

May 13, 2014 by R.Jasper
1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star1 Star
1/5

Perhaps, Tiffany Pinkard was referring to me being unhappy as a 3 year+ tenant of Storage West and received a 27+% rental INCREASE in my rent with NO increase in services! Further, when I went to pay as I had routinely done with the prior manager - Lisa Daniels - and the manager who preceded Lisa, I had NO problems and was NEVER charged a late fee when technically late! Charles - the NEW manager - wanted to charge me a LATE fee and a LIEN fee - over $60 for a $27.80 5x5 rental only13 days late! I have paid my rental technically LATE 17 months out of 36+ months and have NEVER been charged a LATE fee! Including just a month ago - I paid my rent on 1/23/16 with NO LATE FEE! Until Charles! I tried to pay on 2/17/16 and Charles said I owed a $10 LATE FEE plus a 27% in rent increase! Further, Charles LIED to me that NEW 5x5 rentals had to pay MORE than his 27% INCREASE in my rental! The Storage West website on 2/27/16 reveals that Charles LIED to me on 2/17/16 on the phone and 2/25/16 IN PERSON in front of Tiffany Pinkard, apparently! FYI - I could rent the SAME space for LESS money TODAY IF I entered into a NEW lease! How does that make sense? FYI - Charles is NOT Lisa who was a competent excellent manager for Storage West! Beware of Charles! He doesn't listen and doesn't seem to understand the fundamentals of good business practices! Incompetence has its price in business and in life . . .

Storage West Response:

Hello Gary, we're really sorry that you've been disappointed with the cost of your unit rental. There are a lot of factors that go into setting our prices. We are really focused on the value our services provide. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you weren't satisfied. It's impossible to please everyone but we sure wish we could. Thanks again for your comments.

Mar 9, 2016 by Gary Johnston
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Staff was very professional. Charles was dealing with a difficult customer and handled it very calmly and professionally. Linda was all smiles and very pleasant and welcoming. Facility is very clean and convenient.

Feb 25, 2016 by Tiffany Pinkard
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I want to compliment one of your excellent employees, Lisa. She went to great lengths throughout our business relationship for more than a year. She is the person you would want to always transact with because she has every aspect to provide a very great customer service. Lisa is just simply the best and would recommend this storage facility just because of her.

Dec 15, 2015 by State Medical Equipment

Texas

5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I had to visit Storage West probably about 6-days out of a 7-day week. I had just accepted a job offer and they needed me there within a week and a half. Noel, is by far the MOST OUSTANDING, HELP AND PROFESSIONAL young man that I have ever come in contact with in a customer service position. I was completely stressed and he absolutely reduced my stress level about 80% once I came in contact with him. Anything that I couldn't work out, he assisted and really made my quick move a huge success. Overall, the storage was nice and clean and I could not have chosen a better place. I will RECOMMEND ANYONE to Storage West and trust me if Noel is working, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Storage West for hiring Noel. He is a GREAT representative for this company.

Feb 9, 2017 by Very Satisified Customer
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great people, great property, great building. Highly recommend!

Nov 7, 2016 by Amanda
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great experience. I have had many storage units all over the country and this was by far among the top of them all. The managers are nice, friendly and amazing accommodating. They were more than helpful and willing to do what it took to make it a great experience. The facility is nice and well maintained. The flat bed carts they provide were a life saver!!!!

Aug 17, 2016 by Debbie F.
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Great storage facility. Ms Paula was the best. Would definitely be reccommending Storage West to anyone looking.

Jul 31, 2017 by Sherelle Thompson
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

My Boyfriend Don Brown used a storage here. He moved out last Saturday. I have to say the ladies in office delivered outstanding customer service especially the Facility Manager Paula. The ladies were also courteous and professional. I.would recommend to all of my family and friends.

Jul 31, 2017 by Green Eyez
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

It's an honor to be the first to write a review since we were their first customer! Last May we were moving two daughters home from college and needed a unit close to our home while they looked for a place in Houston to live. We kept watching this storage facility as it was being built and it looked so nice and was close to home. It was not quite open but we took a chance and walked in the office where we were greeted by the manager, Krystal Cooper. We asked if they were open yet and her response was, we are now. She was awesome! They weren't due to open for another week but she was willing to allow us to go ahead and rent a unit in order for us to move all of our girls things straight into the unit. It's been a pleasure renting from Storage West Cinco Ranch for almost one year now and we highly recommend the facility!

Mar 15, 2017 by Vicki Buchanan
3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star3 Star
3/5

Crystal did an awesome job with providing us the information we need about renting out a storage unit. She took the time to walk with us around the complex and answered all of our questions. She was very professional!!!

Oct 21, 2014 by Gisela Eliserio
4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star4 Star
4/5

Crystal and Autumn were awesome. They were both very informative and explained how their facility operated. Crystal walked me through the facility over to my unit and explained they have a moving truck available if needed. The sign up process was fast and easy. The next day when I got all my items in storage I noticed the locking device on the door was defective. I notified Autumn and she grabbed some tools and a new locking device and within minutes had replaced the old one. Every time I go in they are so helpful and alwasys with a smile. Terrific customer service. Thanks Ladies!!

Aug 11, 2014 by Mickey
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I love this place. The staff was friendly. Crystal McDonell made me feel really special and she was cheer captasin. I love her. Need a storage go see Crystal.

Jul 22, 2014 by Angie Estell storage #3000
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Extremely Professional, very friendly, an awesome personality. I appreciate having excellent customer service. Henry, thank you for all of your help.

Jul 5, 2017 by Phyllis
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I had the best experience with the SW Storage crew. Customer service was top notch. The facility is amazingly.

Jun 21, 2017 by Yolanda
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

I was really happy to see when they opened a site very close to home. They are great people and the units are in excellent condition. Site is always meticulous and clean. Love this group

Jun 19, 2017 by Tabatha Hall Butler
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Barbara was awesome. She was very thorough and helpful with helping us choose the right storage unit for our needs. I would highly recommend her.

Aug 4, 2017 by Anu
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

First of all, Storage West Height's street view is eye catching. After passing this location several times and knowing I would be moving soon, I decided to stop in. From the moment I opened the door, I was met with a very warm greeting and friendly smiles.

The staff was so professional, knowledgeable and friendly, I honestly could not tell who was the Manager; and I interacted with all four employees at the time. I later found out that two of the staff members were actually being trained for another location…… could not differentiate and I work in the customer service industry.

Just to be sure I was making the right decision for my storage needs, I later brought my daughter who immediately said "Mom, I like this place it's clean, well lit (we drove by twice at night), they already have dolly's and it's air conditioned." After receiving her confirmation, we went back and leased a unit. Imagine my surprise when I needed to come late one night and was extended a little extra time after closing. Not to mention, I was also informed that if necessary, Storage West in the Heights even had a truck a could reserve for the day. I was beyond impressed about having access to a moving truck, as I had already planned on renting a Uhaul.

Lastly, AJ and Latasha have such a good rapport with not only the customers, but with each other; they appear more like family than co-workers. That's a lot to be said considering some of us spend more time at work than anywhere else. Even when I have occasionally called this location, I literally can here AJ and LaTasha's smile through the phone. Not only are they "keepers," but they are to be commended because they are consistently offering the highest level of customer service possible.

I highly recommend Storage West in the Heights to anyone looking to move. I pass at least eight different storage locations because of the service I receive. Thank you AJ and LaTasha!

Apr 13, 2017 by Charlotte Tubbs
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

Just rented for the first time and it was a seamless, terrific experience. The staff are wonderful - thank you especially to Latasha and Paula! You ladies are professional, helpful and really care about the customer! This is a great addition to the Heights neighborhood!

Jan 31, 2017 by Laura
5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star5 Star
5/5

This is a very nice, clean storage facility with a convenient layout. Latasha was extremely helpful in getting us set up with a storage unit.

Jan 30, 2017 by Joel
Find storage near you
Begin Search